Cool wine glasses

5 Sep

Calici Caratteriali is a series of experimental wine glasses that Gumdesign created for the Abitami show during the Macef home show in Milan this month. These are some seriously cool wine glasses. I particularly like the one with the spout.

7 Responses to “Cool wine glasses”

  1. chicquero September 5, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

    love it

    • mervesert September 5, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

      absolutely!

  2. nikkie September 5, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    Awesome! Would love to have all of them at home🙂

    • mervesert September 5, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

      me too=)

  3. Teri Welker October 1, 2011 at 5:56 am #

    I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this.

    • mervesert October 2, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

      Thanks for your good comments!

  4. carnival cruise baltimore October 3, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    “Who would give a law to lovers? Love is unto itself a higher law.” ~ Boethius

Leave a Reply

