Clever design and iPhone is again on the stage!

20 Oct

We all know the difficulty to care with us the headphones. We forget them always or damage them in our bags.

Frog Design solved this problem with a well designed headphone!

2 Responses to “Clever design and iPhone is again on the stage!”

  1. Roxy Maria October 25, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://dominateseowithwordpress.com You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

    • mervesert October 26, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

      I can’t open this website. How can I bring more visitors?

Leave a comment